Homepage
About SEG
SEG News
SEG Seminar
Research
Tools
Internal Site
People
Publication
Curriculum
Album
Hot Link
Contact SEG
Professor List :
Name Office E-mail Homepage
Li Xuandong Room 720, Computer Building, NJU lxd#nju.edu.cn Click Here
Wang Linzhang Room 717, Computer Building, NJU lzwang#nju.edu.cn Click Here
Zhao Jianhua Room 718, Computer Building, NJU zhaojh#nju.edu.cn
Associate Professor List :
Name Office E-mail Homepage
Bu Lei Room 719, Computer Building, NJU bulei#nju.edu.cn Click Here
Zhang Tian Room 719, Computer Building, NJU ztluck#nju.edu.cn Click Here
Lecturer List :
Name Office E-mail Homepage
Chen Xin Room 719, Computer Building, NJU chenxin#nju.edu.cn
Ph.D. Candidates List :
Name Office E-mail Homepage
Gao Fengjuan fjgao#seg.nju.edu.cn
Huang Chao Room 711, Computer Building, NJU huangchao#seg.nju.edu.cn, thomashuangchao#gmail.com
Ji Ruihua Room 512, Computer Building, NJU jrh#seg.nju.edu.cn
Li Bin Room 512, Computer Building, NJU hsslb#seg.nju.edu.cn
Li You Room 711, Computer Building, NJU leo86#seg.nju.edu.cn Click Here
Si Tu Ling Yun situlingyun#seg.nju.edu.cn
Tang Zhenhao Room 512, Computer Building, NJU tangzh#seg.nju.edu.cn
Wang Hanfei Room 711, Computer Building, NJU wanghanfei1988#seg.nju.edu.cn
Wang Yu yuwang#seg.nju.edu.cn
Xu Tongtong 南京大学 1906746239@qq.com
Zhai Juan Room 711, Computer Building, NJU zhaijuan#seg.nju.edu.cn
Zhang Yifan Room 512, Computer Building, NJU zhangyf#seg.nju.edu.cn
Zhou Xiaoli Room 711, Computer Building, NJU zhouxl#seg.nju.edu.cn
Zhuang Yuan
Master Students List :
Name Office E-mail Homepage
Chang Nana
Che Kaida
Chen Tianjiao
Chen Yuanjun Room 513, Computer Building, NJU chenyj#seg.nju.edu.cn
Ding Shunjie 970929622@qq,com
Dong YuChen Room 513, Computer Building, NJU dongyc#seg.nju.edu.cn
Huang Haohua
Huang Xinhuan
Li Xiao
Li Xin
Li Yichao
Li Yongchao Room 512,Computer Building,NJU lyc#seg.nju.edu.cn
Li Zhengwei Room 512, Computer Building, NJU lzwandnju#seg.nju.edu.cn
Liang Yongjuan Room 512, Computer Building, NJU l.yra.csi@outlook.com
Liu Bojie
Liu Jun Room 512, Computer Building, NJU liujun#seg.nju.edu.cn
Liu Qutao
Liu Run Room 512, Computer Building, NJU lrun#seg.nju.edu.cn
Liu Yida
Mei yiming
OuJianSheng Room512,computer Building,NJU jianshengou#163.com
PeiJunyu 南京大学软件组 573638421@qq.com
Ren Xinyue xe_fox@hotmail.com
Rong ting rongting#seg.nju.edu.cn
ShenDachuan
Song jian sj@seg.nju.edu.cn
Tao Wenjian twj@seg.nju.edu.cn
Wang Xie
Wang Yan
Wang zhengran Room 512, Computer Building, NJU wzr#seg.nju.edu.cn
Wu Shaobo
Xiang Dengrong xdr@seg.nju.edu.cn
Xiong wen xiongwen#seg.nju.edu.cn
Xu hanbin Room 512, Computer Building, NJU xuhanbin#seg.nju.edu.cn
Xu Pengfei Room 427, Computer Building, NJU xpf#seg.nju.edu.cn
Ye Tao
Zhang Hui 南京大学计算机系SEG组 2528558197@qq.com
Zhao Jizhou Room 512, Computer Building, NJU zjz#seg.nju.edu.cn
Zhou Fengshun 南京大学 542538469@qq.com
Zhou yan Room 512, Computer Building, NJU zy#seg.nju.edu.cn
Zhou yuexiang Room 512, Computer Building, NJU zyx#seg.nju.edu.cn
zhou_yan
Zhu Bolun
Zhu Xiaoqian
Zhu Yawei
Undergraduate Student List :
Name Office E-mail Homepage
Post Doctor List :
Name Office E-mail Homepage
Chen Zhi Room 711, Computer Building, NJU chenz#nju.edu.cn Click Here
Zhang Pengcheng Room 512, Computer Building, NJU pchzhang#nju.edu.cn Click Here
Visitors List :
Name Office E-mail Homepage
Ph.D. Graduated List :
Name Office E-mail Homepage
Chen Jiajun Nanjing University
Cui Meng Gemalto (Beijing) Smart Card Technology
Cui Zhanqi zqcui#seg.nju.edu.cn Click Here
Dai Xinyu Nanjing University
Fan Xiaocong
Hu Jun Nanjing University of Aeronautics and As
Jia Guoping Hewlett-Packard
Li Bixin South East University
Li Qian Room 711, Computer Building, NJU qianjie#seg.nju.edu.cn Click Here
Li Yong
Liu Xi Room 711, Computer Building, NJU liux#seg.nju.edu.cn Click Here
Pan Minxue Room 711, Computer Building, NJU panmx#seg.nju.edu.cn Click Here
Pei yu The Macau University of S.&T. Click Here
Tang Enyi Software Institute of Nanjing University brushington # seg.nju.edu.cn Click Here
Wang Linzhang Nanjing University
Wang Yunfeng Institute of Technology
Xie Dingbao Room 711, Computer Building, NJU xdb#seg.nju.edu.cn Click Here
Xu Dianxiang CS@Noth Dekota State University
Yang Lu Suzhou University yanglu#seg.nju.edu.cn
Yuan Xiaodong Trend Micro Nanjing Development Center
Zhang Qi Room 711, Computer Building, NJU zhangqi#seg.nju.edu.cn
Zhao Jianhua Nanjing University
Zhou Xiaoyu Room 711, Computer Building, NJU sandzhou#seg.nju.edu.cn Click Here
Zhou Yin South East University
Master Graduated List :
Name Office E-mail Homepage
Bao TieYun baotieyun#seg.nju.edu.cn
Cai Zengke Room513, Computer Building, NJU caizengke#seg.nju.edu.cn
Chen Guanling
Chen Huajie NR Electric Co., Ltd. chenhj#seg.nju.edu.cn
Chen Jie Micro Strategy chenjie#seg.nju.edu.cn
Chen Minsong East China Normal University
Chen Xiaoyan Nortel China R&D Center
Chen Yuting Information Sciences, Hosei University
Cheng Xin Room 512, Computer Building, NJU chengxin#seg.nju.edu.cn
Dai Qinghan Alcatel Lucent, Nanjing
Ding Wenxu Jiangsu Jinling Science & Technology Gro dingwx1987#seg.nju.edu.cn
Dong Zhihong Rosan Technology
Feng Hao Room 1010, Computer Building, NJU fenghaok#seg.nju.edu.cn
Gong Jiayu
Guo Minyi
Han Zixiong The People's Bank of China hzx#seg.nju.edu.cn
He Jiantao Room 512, Computer Building, NJU hejiantao5#seg.nju.edu.cn
He Ying Room 512, Computer Building, NJU hy#seg.nju.edu.cn
Hu Deqiang
Huang Chunrong Alcatel Lucent, Nanjing
Huang Xiaopu Room 512, Computer Building, NJU hxp#seg.nju.edu.cn
Ji Yiqin Room 512, Computer Building, NJU jiq408694711#163.com
Jiang Hui Room 512, Computer Building, NJU jianghui#seg.nju.edu.cn
Jiang Peng Room 512, Computer Building, NJU jiangpeng.nju#gmail.com
Jiang zefan Ericsson (China) Communication Company
Lai Meng Ericsson (China) Communication Company
Li Jiangwei Room 512, Computer Building, NJU ljw#seg.nju.edu.cn Click Here
Li Mengchen Room 512, Computer Building, NJU limengchen#seg.nju.edu.cn
Li Yuankui Room 512, Computer Building, NJU lyk#seg.nju.edu.cn
Liang Jia Alcatel Lucent, Nanjing
Lin Song Alcatel Lucent, Nanjing
Liu Chunneng Room 427, Computer Building, NJU chunnengliu#seg.nju.edu.cn
Liu Fang Oracle Development Center in Shenzhen
Liu Xiaodong China Mobile, Shanghai
Liu Yan
Pang Jun
Qi Guifang Huatai Securities
Qian Yu Dept. of Pathology, Univ. of Texas South
Shen Jianle Hewlett-Packard, Shanghai
Shen Yimei Synopsys Shanghai R&D center
Shi Yaoxing VIATECH Shanghai
Sun Jiaxu Room 512, Computer Building, NJU sunjiaxu#seg.nju.edu.cn
Sun Lin Room 512, Computer Building, NJU sunlin#seg.nju.edu.cn
Sun Qingqing Room 512, Computer Building, NJU sunqq#seg.nju.edu.cn
Tan Lin tanlin#seg.nju.edu.cn
Tan Wenkai Goldman Sachs, part time Ph.D. student a
Tan Yi Tencent
Tang Jianwen China Telecom tjw#seg.nju.edu.cn
Tang Qing The People's Bank of China, Nanjing Bran
Tao Yongjing NR Electric Co., Ltd. tyj#seg.nju.edu.cn
Wang Zhijian Hohai University
Wu Guang Alcatel Lucent, Nanjing R&D Center
Wu Yizhi Donghua University
Xie Zhengliang Trend Micro
Xing Yuchen MicroStrategy, Inc. xingyuchen#seg.nju.edu.cn
Xu He Alcatel Lucent, Nanjing
Xu Hongan East China Normal University
Xu Mengjiao
Xu Qing Room 512, Computer Building, NJU xuqing#seg.nju.edu.cn
Yan Ping
Yang Yang Room 512, Computer Building, NJU yangyang#seg.nju.edu.cn
Ye Nan Morgan Stanley(Shanghai) yenan#seg.nju.edu.cn
Ye Xiaofeng Jiangsu Radio And TV University
Yu Lei Room 512, Computer Building, NJU yulei#seg.nju.edu.cn
Yu Liqian Microsoft yuliqian#seg.nju.edu.cn
Yuan Hai
Yuan Jiesong Jiangsu People's Radio Station
Zeng Zeng China Telecom zz913#seg.nju.edu.cn
Zha Ming Information Security One (China) Ltd.
Zhang Fengling Room 512, Computer Building, NJU zfl#seg.nju.edu.cn
Zhang Kangkang China Telecom cure_you#hotmail.com
Zhang Xuelin Room 512, Computer Building, NJU zhangxl#seg.nju.edu.cn
Zhou Xiuyi Department of ECE, U of Pittsburgh
Zhu Ping National University of Singapore
Zou Rongsheng Yangzhou University